Least Manly Award

It has come to my attention that someone named Audun Carlsen has accused this man person…

boy-g

normally usually known as Boy George, of really wanting to hurt him.  In the news item he says:

“George was slapping me and beating me and punching me and screaming things,” Carlsen said.

Carlsen said he was able to escape by unscrewing the hook and running for the door.

“I took a bit of time getting the door open and he had a metal chain that he was hitting me with,” Carlsen said.

So, in honor of getting your ass kicked by that freak of nature, Mr. Carlsen this award’s for you:

least-manly

Mister Manly

 

8 Responses to Least Manly Award

  1. Pure Evyl says:

    That is a well deserved award.

  2. mistermanly says:

    Hi Evyl,

    And just think, there is some tiny remote chance that it will wind up under your tender care. Ain’t life grand?

    Mister Manly

  3. MJ says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

  4. mistermanly says:

    Thanks MJ.

    Mister Manly

  5. Jim says:

    There is someone actually more wimpy than Boy George? The ass whipping and award are well deserved.

  6. mistermanly says:

    Hi Jim,

    I was shocked at this news myself. I have yet to figure out how such a weak individual could survive so long. On the other hand, I suspect that Mr. Carlsen will retain the title for a long time, or so we can hope.

    Mister Manly

  7. betme says:

    stah-ahhhhp… don’t slap me. That hurts my feelings.

  8. trishothinks says:

    That’s hilarious….thanks for a good laugh!

Leave a Reply

