I’ve got a new blog

September 9, 2008

I’ve got a new blog,
one that might make you sick.
Still it doesn’t cost too much,
or post too quick.

All we do is heckle the news,
that’s the trick.
We just like to mock the press,
and give them a kick (in the balls or that general region of their anatomy.)

 Yes, in our copious free time, a friend of mine, Lexinator, and I have been experimenting with a new blog concept inspired by Mystery Science Theater 3000, where we allow the voices in our heads to spout all the stuff we normally repress in response to published news stories.  I’m not sure if anyone will like it, but it’s certainly fun to write.  Oh, and it’s not intended for those with delicate sensibilities.  Actually, I have no clue as to the target audience we are striving to reach, if any.  Feed back is most welcome.

 The News Pays Its Dues

Mister Manly